I.S. Mäkinen

USA

Ismo Mäkinen

Executive Chairman

ismo.makinen@ismakinen.com
Mobile +1 954 319 1748

Tarja Stephens

Operations Manager

tarja.stephens@ismakinen.com
Mobile +1 954 604 1564

Finland

Sameli Lähdesmäki

CEO

sameli.lahdesmaki@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 730 9750

Mikko Mäkinen

Vice President

mikko.makinen@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 400 227 311

Sami Leppänen

COO

sami.leppanen@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 585 7845

Katja Viitala

Financial Manager

katja.viitala@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 535 2995

Jaakko Mäkikalli

Business Development Manager

jaakko.makikalli@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 747 9675

Kauko Mannerjärvi

Senior Advisor, Finance

kauko.mannerjarvi@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 500 124317

Teppo Toikka

Senior Advisor, Supply Chain

teppo.toikka@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 759 9854

Production

Katri Reini

Project Director

katri.reini@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 735 2176

Vesa-Pekka Kuusisto

Production Manager

vesa-pekka.kuusisto@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 541 6152

Päivi Nätynki

Production Co-ordinator

paivi.natynki@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 586 3130

Projects

Mira Laaksonen

Purchasing Manager

mira.laaksonen@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 546 9535

Tuija Aaltonen

Logistics Manager

tuija.aaltonen@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 839 3723

Marko Hämäläinen

Project Manager

marko.hamalainen@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 44 279 0057

Tapio Jutila

Production Engineer

tapio.jutila@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 50 590 8936

Jarkko Lautamatti

Project Manager

jarkko.lautamatti@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 526 2649

Ville Helenius

Project Manager

ville.helenius@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 534 8493

Heino Väänänen

Project Manager

heino.vaananen@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 50 494 8095

Christian Vilandt

Project Manager

christian.vilandt@ismakinen.com
Mobile +1 954 683 0008

Markus Mäkinen

Project Manager

markus.makinen@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 400 366 257

Timo Teeri

Project Manager

timo.teeri@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 50 348 9101

Timo Tapio

Project Manager

timo.tapio@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 45 278 7500